You’ll know.

A great message for ag students and FFA members!

National FFA Organization Blog

IMG958061

At the New York State Convention I was standing there on the track surrounded by the State Officer team and hundreds of fellow FFA Members, parents and guests as we peered into the black sky.  BOOM! The first of many explosions went up into the sky and burst into thousands of tiny particles that lit up the night sky. We were witnessing one amazing fireworks show!IMG_20130502_212901_273

While we were watching, a fellow observer said, “Is this the finale, because it kind of stinks.” I laughed and replied, “When I was little I always used to ask my mom the same question-‘ Is this the finale?’ And every time I’d ask, she’d retort ‘Trust me, you’ll know’.  And she was right, so like my mom use to tell me- trust me, you’ll know.”  We continued watching until finally, BOOM BOOM BOOM BOOM BOOM BOOM BOOM BOOM!!!  The individual then looked at…

View original post 134 more words

Leave a Reply

